Re-constitution of the Integrity Committee of ONE Bank Limited

The re-constituted Integrity Committee of ONE Bank Limited is consisting of the following members:

Sl	Name	Designation & Division	E-mail
1	Mr. John Sarkar	DMD & Head of HR	john.sarkar@onebank.com.bd
2	Mr. Mohammad Farhad Hossen Khan	EVP & Board Secretary	farhad.hossen@onebank.com.bd
3	Mr. Khaled Mahbub Morshed	EVP & Head of ICCD	kmmorshed@onebank.com.bd
4	Mr. Ashraful Haq Amin	EVP & CFO & Head of FD	ashraful.amin@onebank.com.bd
5	Mr. Hasnain Ahmed	SVP, IT Division	hasnain.ahmed@onebank.com.bd
6	Mr. Md. Zahidul Islam	SVP, Operations	z.islam@onebank.com.bd
7	Mr. Mohammad Masudul Haque	VP & Head of Training	masudul.haque@onebank.com.bd
8	Mr. Syed Azazur Rahman	FAVP, HRD	azazur.rahman@onebank.com.bd

The newly appointed Focal Point of the Integrity Committee is as below:

Name : Mr. Mohammad Farhad Hossen Khan

Designation : Executive Vice President & Board Secretary

Contact : Telephone: 9118161, Ext.-603, Mobile: 01713436099

E-mail : farhad.hossen@onebank.com.bd

Responsible official in absence of the Focal Point of the Integrity Committee:

Name : Mr. Syed Azazur Rahman
Designation : First Assistant Vice President

Contact : Telephone: 9118161, Ext.-503, Mobile: 01911590337

E-mail : azazur.rahman@onebank.com.bd