OBL/CHQ/HRD/2017

July 2, 2017

The General Manager Secretary's Department Ethics Committee on Implementation of National Integrity Strategy Bangladesh Bank Head Office, Motijheel, Dhaka.

Kind Attention: Ms. Nargis Sultana, Joint Director.

Dear Sir,

Subject: Re-constitution of the Integrity Committee of ONE Bank Limited.

This has reference to the letter No.: BRPD (Taskforce)/613/14/2017-1735 dated March 23, 2017 issued by the Banking Regulatory & Policy Department of Bangladesh Bank and subsequent re-constitution of the Integrity Committee of ONE Bank Limited.

ONE Bank Limited has reconstituted its Integrity Committee in its 75th Meeting of the Management Committee held on June 08, 2017 consisting of the following members:

SI	Name	Designation &	E-mail
		Division	
1	Mr. John Sarkar	ADMD & Head of HR	john.sarkar@onebank.com.bd
2	Mr. Sudhir Chandra Das	SEVP (ICC & Training)	sudhir.das@onebank.com.bd
3	Mr. S. M. Hafizur Rahman	SVP & Head of Training	hafizur.rahman@onebank.com.bd
4	Mr. Hasnain Ahmed	SVP, IT Division	hasnain.ahmed@onebank.com.bd
5	Mr. Kutub Uddin Ahmad	SVP & Head of ICCD	kutub.ahmad@onebank.com.bd
6	Mr. Ashraful Haq Amin	SVP & Incharge of FD	ashraful.amin@onebank.com.bd
7	Mr. Md. Zahidul Islam	VP, Operations	z.islam@onebank.com.bd
8	Mr. Md. Salah Uddin	FAVP, HRD	salah.uddin@onebank.com.bd

The newly appointed Focal Point of the Integrity Committee is as below:

Name : Mr. Sudhir Chandra Das

Designation : Senior Executive Vice President, ICC & Training

Contact : 9118161 Ext - 480, Mobile: 01755594077

E-mail : sudhir.das@onebank.com.bd

This is for your kind information.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely,

John Sarkar Additional DMD & Head of HR & Company Secretary