Cautionary notice against illegal online forex trading/dealing | Disclosures on Risk Based Capital (Basel-III)
22nd Annual General Meeting of ONE Bank Limited held on Digital Platform
The 22nd Annual General Meeting of ONE Bank Limited was held on digital platform on June 24, 2021. Mr. A.S.M Shahidullah Khan, Honorable Chairman of the Board of Directors chaired the AGM. The Shareholders of the Bank as well as the members of the Board of Directors joined the AGM by login giving their appropriate identity. The Bank announced 11.5% Dividend (6% Cash Dividend and 5.5% Stock Dividend) in this AGM. ONE Bank’s Executive Committee Chairman Mr. Zahur Ullah, Directors of the Board Mr. Shawket Jaman, Mrs. Anannya Das Gupta, Independent Director Former Chief of Naval Staff & DG Coast Guard Admiral Aurangzeb Chowdhury and Managing Director Mr. M. Fakhrul Alam, Company Secretary Mr. John Sarkar along with Senior Executives of the Bank were present in the meeting. Director Mr. Kazi Rukunuddin Ahmed joined the AGM by using digital platform from Chattogram. Besides, a large number of Shareholders participated by using digital platform.